Licensed by Securites Board of Nepal

Member of Nepal Stock Exchange Limited



Kumari Securities Pvt. Ltd. is a stock broker company established way back in 22nd Jestha,2053 B.S. (04/06/1996 A.D.) Initially the company was incorporated.  The company is licensed by the Securities Board of Nepal (SEBON) and a member of Nepal Stock Exchange Ltd. (NEPSE). It is also a Clearing Member of CDS and clearing Limited (CDSC).   Kumari Securities Private Limited is one of the pioneer and prominent stock broker companies of Nepal. Kumari Securities pvt ltd. is licensed stock broker of securities Board Nepal and active member of Nepal Stock Exchange (NEPSE). The company is providing broking services for all types of listed securities in NEPSE that includes company shares and stocks, debentures and bonds, mutual fund units and builds, operates and advances global markets through information, technology and expertise. Kumari Securities is one of the founder member of Nepal Stock Exchange Ltd.(NEPSE) and as the stake holder of NEPSE we are involved in the market from the very beginning of stock market in Nepal i.e. from the era of "Open Out Cry System". I...
read more

For Payment

Market Overview


Market Information

News & Notices

Broker Charges

खरिद तथा विक्री कारोबारमा धितोपत्र दलाली बापत लिन पाउने सेवा शुल्क
रु. ५०,०००।– सम्म ०.४० %
रु. ५०,०००।– माथि रु.५,००,०००।– सम्म ०.३७ %
रु. ५,००,०००।– माथि रु. २०,००,०००।–सम्म ०.३४ %
रु. २०,००,०००।– माथि रु. १,००,००,०००।– सम्म ०.३० %
रु. १,००,००,०००।– माथि ०.२७ %
निक्षेप सदस्यले लिने शुल्क
खाता खोल्ने शुल्क रु. १५० (एक पटक मात्र)
खाता नविकरण तथा संचालन शुल्क रु. १०० (प्रति आ.व)
धितोपत्र हस्तान्तरण शुल्क रु. २५ (प्रति कम्पनी, प्रति दिन)
धितोपत्र रोक्का तथा फुकुवा शुल्क रु. ५० प्रति कम्पनी
घरायसी नामसारी शुल्क २ प्रतिशत वा न्यूनत्तम रु.२००
मृत्यु नामसारी शुल्क ०.५ प्रतिशत वा न्यूनत्तम रु.२५

Buy Calculator

Total Amount
* Comission
DP Charge
Total Amount Payable (Rs)
Cost Price Per Share (Rs)


Sell Calculator

Investor Type
Total Amount
* Comission
DP Charge
Total Amount Receivable (Rs)
Capital Gain Tax (5%) (Rs)
Profit/Loss (Rs)